Diamond Head Live At Rockpalast, Germany 2018 DVD

CODE: 2056
Price: $7.99

Send to friend

DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Professional-Shot (Multicamera)
Video Quality Rating: 9.0
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes
Fullscreen: Yes
Total running time: 57 Mins.


1. Play It Loud
2. Borrowed Time
3. Bones
4. Helpless
5. In The Heat Of The Night
6-Lightning To The Nations
7-Set My Soul On Fire 
8. Shoot Out The Lights 
9. It's Electric
10-The Prince
11. Am I Evil? 

Line up:
Rasmus Bom Andersen - vocals
Brian Tatler - guitar
Andrew Abberley - guitar
Dean Ashton - bass
Karl Wilcox – drums