Manfred Mann's Earth Band Live At Ohne Filter, Germany 1999 DVD

CODE: 2048
Price: $7.99

Send to friend

DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Audience-Shot (Single Camera)
Video Quality Rating: 8.0
Menus: Yes
Chapter selection :Yes
Full screen: Yes
Total Running Time:58 Mins.


 1. Martha's Madman
 2.. Don't Kill It Carol
 3. Father Of Day, Father Of Nig
 4. Demolition Man 
 5. Blinded By The Light 
 6. Davy's On The Road Again