A-Ha Live At The BBC Radio 2 In Concert London U.K. 2016 DVD

CODE: 1983
Price: $7.99

Send to friend

DVD Formatl : NTSC
Source: Professional-Shot (Multicamera)
Video Quality Rating: 8.5
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes
Widescreen: Yes
total Running Time: 65 Mins.


I've Been Losing You
Cry Wolf
Cast in Steel
Stay on These Roads
Living at the End of the World
The Swing of Things
Crying in the Rain (Carole King cover)
Mother Nature Goes to Heaven
We're Looking for the Whales
Sycamore Leaves
Hunting High and Low
Scoundrel Days
The Sun Always Shines on T.V.
Take on Me