A-Ha Live At The Rock In Rio Festival, Brazil 2015 DVD

CODE: 1942
Price: $7.99

Send to friend

DVD Formatl : NTSC
Source: Professional-Shot (Multicamera)
Video Quality Rating: 8.0
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes
Widescreen: No
total Running Time: 72 Mins.


I've Been Losing You
Cry Wolf
Stay on These Roads
Move to Memphis
Scoundrel Days
Crying in the Rain (Carole King cover)
Sycamore Leaves
You Are the One
Forest Fire
Hunting High and Low
Foot of the Mountain
The Sun Always Shines on T.V.
Under the Makeup
The Living Daylights
Take on Me