The Offspring Live At Planeta Atlantida Festival Brazil 2014 DVD

The Offspring Planeta Atlantida Brazil 2014
CODE: 1933
Regular Price: $7.99
Discounted price: $6.99
You save: $1.00

Send to friend

DVD Format: NTSC
Source:Professional-Shot (Multi Camera)
Video Quality: Rating: 8.0
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes
Total Running Time: 61 Mins.


1) All I Want
2) Bad Habit
3) Come Out and Play
4) Days Go By
5) Original Prankster
6) Want You Bad
7) Have You Ever
8) Staring at the Sun
9) Hit That
10) Kristy, Are You Doing Okay?
11) Why Don't You Get a Job?
12) Americana
13) You're Gonna Go Far, Kid 
14) (Can't Get My) Head Around You 
15) Pretty Fly (For a White Guy) 
16) The Kids Aren't Alright 
17) Self Esteem 


To ensure that a person, not an automated program, is filling this form, please enter the characters you see in this picture. All letters will be shown in their capitalized form.



/* */