U2 Innocense + Expierence Tour Live At Accorhotels Arena, Paris, France 12-07-2015 DVD

U2  live in Apris France 2015
CODE: 1863
Regular Price: $7.99
Discounted price: $6.99
You save: $1.00

Send to friend

DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Professional-Shot (Multicamera)
Video Quality: Rating: 8.5
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes
Widescreen: Yes
Total Running Time: 160 Mins.


01. The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone) 
02. Vertigo
03.. I Will Follow 
04. Iris (Hold Me Close)
05. Cedarwood Road 
06. Song For Someone
07. Sunday Bloody Sunday 
08. Raised By Wolves 
09. Until The End Of The World 
10. Intermission - The Fly (Remix)
11. Invisible
12. Even Better Than The Real Thing
13. Mysterious Ways
14. Elevation
15. Every Breaking Wave
16. October / Bullet The Blue Sky 
17. Zooropa / Where The Streets Have No Name
18. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
19. With Or Without You 
20. Stephen Hawking Speech / City Of Blinding Lights 
21. Beautiful Day 
22. Mother And Child Reunion / Bad 
23. One
24. People Have The Power (Feat. Eagles Of Death Metal)


To ensure that a person, not an automated program, is filling this form, please enter the characters you see in this picture. All letters will be shown in their capitalized form.



/* */