U2 The Joshua Tree Tour Live At the Olympic Stadium, Rome Italy 06-15-2017 DVD

CODE: 1858
Price: $7.99

Send to friend

DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Audience-Shot (2 Cameras)
Video Quality: Rating: 8.5
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes
Widescreen: Yes
Total Running Time: 133 Mins.


1. Sunday Bloody Sunday
2. New Year’s Day
3. Bad with Heroes outro
4. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
5. Where The Streets Have No Name / California (There Is No End To Love) (Snippet)
6. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
7. With Or Without You
8. Bullet The Blue Sky / America (Snippet)
9. Running To Stand Still
10. Red Hill Mining Town
11. In God's Country
12. Trip Through Your Wires
13. One Tree Hill
14. Exit / Wise Blood (Snippet) / Eeny Meeny Miny Moe (Snippet)
15. Mothers Of The Disappeared
16. Miss Sarajevo
17. Beautiful Day / Miserere (Snippet)
18. Elevation
19. Vertigo / Rebel Rebel (Snippet)
20. Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
21. One / Hear Us Coming (Snippet)
22. The Little Things That Give You Away