U2 The Joshua Tree Tour Live At The AT&T Center, Vancouver Canada 05-12-2017 DVD

CODE: 1854
Price: $7.99

Send to friend

DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Audiencel-Shot (Multicamera)
Video Quality: Rating: 8.5
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes
Widescreen: Yes
Total Running Time: 116 Mins.


1. Sunday Bloody Sunday
2. New Year's Day 
3. A Sort of Homecoming
4. MLK
5. Pride (In The Name of Love) 
6. Where The Streets Have No Name 
7. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
8. With or Without You
9. Bullet The Blue Sky
10. Running To Stand Still
11. Red Hill Mining Town
12. In God's Country 
13. Trip Through Your Wires
14. One Tree Hill
15. Exit
16. Mother's of the Disappeared
17. Beautiful Day
18. Elevation 
19. Ultraviolet
20. One
21. Miss Sarajevo 
22. The Little Things That Give You Away