Whitesnake Live At Dvorets Sporta Luzhnik, Moscow Russia 11-16-1997 DVD

CODE: 1838
Price: $7.99

Send to friend

Source: Professional-Shot (Multicamera)
Video Quality: Rating: 8.0
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes
Widescreen: No
Total Running Time: 100 Mins.

01. Walking in the Shadow of the Blues
02. Give Me All Your Love
03. Love Ain’t No Stranger
04. Too Many Tears
05. Hit an' Run Intro / Ready an' Willing
06. Mistreated (Deep Purple cover)
07. Love Hunter / Slow an' Easy
08. Soldier of Fortune (Deep Purple cover)
09. Oi (Instrumental)
10. Band Introduction
11. Is This Love
12. Restless Heart / Don’t Break My Heart Again
13. Fool for Your Loving
14. Here I Go Again
15. Ain’t No Love in the Heart of the City
16. Still of the Night
17. We Wish You Well (Outro)

David Coverdale - Vocals
Adrian Vandenberg - Guitars
Steve Farris - Guitars
Tony Franklin - Bass
Denny Carmassi - Drums
Derek Hilland - Keyboards