Linkin Park Honda Civic Tour Live At The Home Depot Center, Carson CA. 09-08-2012 DVD

Linkin Park  Home Depot Center Carson CA. 2012
CODE: 1836
Regular Price: $7.99
Discounted price: $6.99
You save: $1.00

Send to friend

DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Pro-Shot (Multi Camera)
Video Quality: Rating: 8.5
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes
Widescreen: Yes
Total Running Time: 92 Mins.


01. Tinfoil
02. Faint
03. Papercut
04. Given Up
05. With You
06. Somewhere I Belong
07. In My Remains
08. New Divide
09. Victimized / QWERTY
10. Points Of Authority
11. Lies Greed Misery
12. Waiting For The End (with 'Until It Breaks' verse)
13. Breaking The Habit
14. LOATR / SOTD / Iridescent (Ballad Medley)
15. The Catalyst
16. Lost In The Echo
17. Numb
18. What I've Done
19. One Step Closer
20. Burn It Down
21. In The End
22. Bleed It Out (with 'Sabotage' bridge & Mike Einziger)


To ensure that a person, not an automated program, is filling this form, please enter the characters you see in this picture. All letters will be shown in their capitalized form.



/* */