Steely Dan Live At Pacific Amphitheater, Costa Mesa, CA 07-23-2003 DVD

CODE: 1737
Price: $7.99

Send to friend

Source. Professional-Shot(Muilticamera)
Video Quality Rating: 8.0
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes
Widescreen: No
Total Running Time: 116 Mins.


1. Cubano Chant (Ray Bryant cover)
2. Aja
3. Time Out of Mind
4. Godwhacker
5. The Caves of Altamira
6. The Last Mall (one of only two live performances)
7. Do It Again
8. Slang of Ages
9. Peg
10. Reelin' in the Years
11. The Steely Dan Show
12. Janie Runaway
13. Hey Nineteen
14. Haitian Divorce
15. Things I Miss the Most
16. Parker's Band
17. Josie ft. drum solo
18. Kid Charlemagne
19. Don't Take Me Alive
20. FM (No Static at All)

The band:
Keith Carlock- drums
Tom Barney- bass
Jon Herrington- guitar
Ted Baker- piano
Michael Leonhart- trumpet
Jim Pugh- trombone
Walt Weiskopf- sax
Cornelius Bumpus- sax
Cindy Mizelle- backing vox
Carolyn Leonhart- backing vox
Cynthia Calhoun- backing vox
Dean Parks- guitar on FM