The Rolling Stones Live At Desert Trip, Indio CA. 10-07-2016 DVD

CODE: 1688
Price: $7.99

Send to friend

DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Audience-Shot (Multicamera Mix)
Video Quality: Rating: 8.0
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes
Wide Screen: Yes
Total Running Time: 125 Mins.


Start Me Up
You Got Me Rockin'
Out of Control
Ride 'Em On down(Jimmy Reed Cover)(First July since 12 July 1962
Mixed emotions
Wild horses
It's Only Rock And Roll (But I Like It)
Come Together (The Beatles Cover)(Libe Debut)
Tumbling Dice

Honky Tonk Women (Followed By Band introductions)
Slipping Away(Keith Richards On Lead Vocal)
Little T&A (Keith Richards On Lead Vocals First Since 28 July 2007)
Midnight Rambler
Miss You
Gimme Shelter
Sympathy for the Devil
Brown Sugar
Jumpin' Jack Flash
You Can't Always Get What You Want
(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction