The Eagles Various Live Performances DVD

CODE: 1687
Price: $7.99

Send to friend

DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Professional-Shot (Multicamera)
Video Quality Rating: 8.0
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes.
Widescreen: No
Total Running Time: Aprox. 103 Mins.

Set List

01 Hotel California (Christchurch 1995)
02 Heartache Tonight (Buffalo 1994)
03 Already Gone (Buffalo)
04 New Kid In Town (Christchurch)
05 Take It Easy (Buffalo)
06 Lyin' Eyes (Christchurch)
07 James Dean (Houston 1976)
08 Silent Spring/Long Hot Summer (Glenn Frey solo, Dublin 1992)
09 Love Will Keep Us Alive (Christchurch)
10 Witchy Woman (Houston)
11 You Belong To The City (Christchurch)
12 The Boys Of Summer (Christchurch)
13 Dirty Laundry (Christchurch)
14 Best Of My Love (Houston)
15 Walk Away (Houston)
16 Hold On I'm Coming (Don Henley, Steve Winwood & All Star Garage Band, 1996 Universal Amphitheatre Universal City, California)
17 I've Got Mine (Glenn Frey on "Arsenio" 1992)
18 Strange Wheather (Glenn Frey, album version, outro on "Live In Dublin" 1992)
19 Desperado (Houston)
20 Take It Easy (Glenn Frey Tribute at the Grammy Awards 2016 Los Angeles - Don Henley, Bernie Leadon, Joe Walsh, Timothy B. Schmit & Jackson Browne)