The Rolling Stones Live At The Circus Maximus, Rome Italy 06-22-2014 DVD

CODE: 1681
Price: $7.99

Send to friend

DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Audiencel-Shot (Single Camera)
Video Quality: Rating: 8.0
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes
Wide Screen: Yes
Total Running Time: 133 Mins.


Jumping Jack Flash
Let's Spend The Night Together
It's Only Rock'n Roll
Tumbling Dice
Streets Of Love (with Mick Taylor)
Doom & Gloom
Respectable (by request) (with John Mayer)
Out Of Control
Honky Tonk Women
Band introductions
You Got The Silver
Can't Be Seen
Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
Miss You
Gimme Shelter
Start Me Up
Sympathy For The Devil
Brown Sugar
You Can't Always Get What You Want (with choir)
Satisfaction (with Mick Taylor)