The Offspring Live In Rock In Rio Brazil 2013 DVD

CODE: 1649
Price: $7.99

Send to friend

DVD Format: NTSC
Source:Professional-Shot (Multi Camera)
Video Quality: Rating: 9.0
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes (And skip every 5 Minutes)
Widescreen: Yes
Total Running Time: 70 Mins.


01. All I Want
02. Bad Habit
03. Come Out and Play
04. Days Go By
05. Original Prankster
06. You´re Gonna Go Far, Kid
07. Staring at the Sun
08. Kristy, Are You Doing Okay?
09. Want You Bad
10. Hit That
11. Why Don´t You Get a Job?
12. Americana
13. (Can´t Get My) Head Around You
14. Pretty Fly (For a White Guy)
15. The Kids Aren´t Alright
 16- California Sun (Joe Jones Cover)(With Marky Ramone)
 17- R.A.M.O.N.E.S (Motorhead Cover( (With Marky Ramone)
 18- Self Steem