Guns n' Roses Live At T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas NV. 04-08-2016 DVD

CODE: 1567
Price: $7.99

Send to friend

DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Audiencel Shot (Multi Camera)
Video Quality: Rating: 8.0
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes
Widescreen: Yes
Total Running Time: 101 Mins.


1. It's So Easy
2. Mr. Brownstone
3. Chinese Democracy
4. Welcome to the Jungle
5. Double Talkin' Jive
6. Estranged
7. Live and Let Die (Wings cover)
8. Rocket Queen
9. You Could Be Mine
10. New Rose (The Damned cover)
11. This I Love
12. Coma
13. Speak Softly Love (Love Theme from The Godfather)
14. Sweet Child O' Mine
15. Better
16. Civil War
17. Jam ("Wish You Were Here")
18. Layla
19. November Rain
20. Knockin' on Heaven's Door (Bob Dylan cover)