Jack Bruce and His Big Blues Band Live At Estival Jazz, Lugano Switzerland 06-30-2011 DVD

CODE: 1563
Price: $7.99

Send to friend

DVD Format : NTSC
Source: Professional-shot ( Multicamera)
Dvd Quality rating: 8.5
Menus: yes
Chapter Selection: yes
Total Running time: 92 Mins.

Set List.

01. Everyday I Have The Blues
02. Iko Iko
03. Doobre
04. Theme For An Imaginary Western
05. Never Tell Your Mother She's Out Of Tune
06. First Time I Met The Blues
07. Neighbour Neighbour
08. This Anger's Liar
09. Born Under A Bad Sign
10. We're Going Wrong
11. White Room
12. Sunshine Of Your Love