The Rolling Stones On Fire Tour Live At Perth Arena, Perth Australia 11-14-2014 DVD

CODE: 1502
Price: $7.99

Send to friend

DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Audience-Shot (Multicamera Mix)
Video Quality: Rating: 8.0
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes
Wide Screen: Yes
Total Running Time: 125 Mins.


Jumpin' Jack Flash
You Got Me Rocking
It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
Tumbling Dice
Loving Cup (By Request)
Doom And Gloom
All Down The Line
Out Of Control
Let's Spend The Night Together
Honkey Tonk Women (Followed By Band Introductions)
Before They Make Me Run (keith Richards On Lead Vocals
Happy (Keith Richards On Lead vocals)
Midnight Rambler
Miis You
Gimme Shelter
Start Me Up
Sympathy for the Devil
Brown Sugar

You Can't Always Get What You Want (With The Giovanni Consort)
(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (With Mick Taylor)