San Francisco Earthquake Relief Concert Performing John Fogerty,Crosby Stills ,Nash & Paul Kantner,Bonnie Raitt And Jessie Colin Young, Cow Palace Sacramento CA 1989

CODE: 1482
Price: $7.99

Send to friend

DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Professional-Shot (Multicamera)
Video Quality Rating: 8.0
Menus : Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes
Total Running Time: 56 Mins.


John Fogerty:
Lookin´Out My Backdoor
Rock 'N Roll Girls
The Midnight Special

Crosby, Stills,Nash & Paul Kantner:
Wooden ships

John Fogerty:
Proud Mary (With Bonnie Raitt)
Down on The Corner

Crosby, Stills, & Nash:
The Lee Shore
Judy Blue Eyes
Judy Blue eyes (Cont.)

Jessie Colin Young:
Get Together.

Crosby, Stills & Nash:
Southern Cross

John Fogerty:
Bad Moon Rising

Bonnie Raitt:
Little Thing Called Love.