Eagles Of Death Metal Live At Lowlands, Netherlands 2012 DVD

CODE: 1420
Price: $7.99

Send to friend

DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Professional-Shot (Multicamera)
Video Quaity Rating: 8.0
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection : Yes
Widescreen: Yes
Total Running Time: 56 Mins.


Don't Speak (I Came To Make A Band)
Bad Dream Mama
Cherry Cola
Heart On
Now I'm A Fool
Secrets Plans
Already Died
Stuck In The Metal
English Girl
Whorehoppin'(Shit, Goddamn)
I Want You So Hard (Boy's Bad News)
Speaking In Tongues