Yes 4 Albums,Live Performances 2014 DVD

CODE: 1399
Price: $7.99

Send to friend

DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Professional-Shot (Multi-Camera)
Video Quality: Rating: 8.0
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: yes
Total Running Time: 188 Mins.

Set list.

Close To The Edge:

1. "Close to the Edge"
2. "And You and I"
3. "Siberian Khatru"


1. "Roundabout"
2. "Cans and Brahms"
3. "We Have Heaven"
4. "South Side of the Sky"
5. "Five Per Cent for Nothing"
6. "Long Distance Runaround"
7. "The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)"
8. "Mood for a Day"
9. "Heart of the Sunrise"

Recorded 12 August 2014 at the Mesa Arts Center, Mesa, Arizona, U.S.

Going for the One:

1. "Going for the One"
2. "Turn of the Century"
3. "Parallels"
4. "Wonderous Stories"
5. "Awaken"

The Yes Album:

1. "Yours Is No Disgrace"
2. "Clap"
3. "Starship Trooper""
4. "I've Seen All Good People""
5. "A Venture"
6. "Perpetual Change"

Recorded 11 May 2014 at the Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol, UK

Bonus Tracks:

1. The Game
2. Owner of a Lonely Heart

Recorded 19 August 2014 at City National Civic, San Jose, California, U.S.

Yes Band Members:
Jon Davison – lead vocals, acoustic guitar, percussion, keyboard
Steve Howe – electric and acoustic guitars, backing vocals
Chris Squire – bass, backing vocals
Geoff Downes – keyboards
Alan White – drums, percussion