Halestorm Live At The Theater Of Living Arts, Philadelphia PA. 2010 DVD

CODE: 1377
Price: $7.99

Send to friend

DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Professional-Shot (Multicamera)
Video Quality Rating: 8.5
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes
Total Running Time: 58 Mins.

 Note: The Concert's menu title is wrong, the concert is not performed at The electric Factory in Philadelphia PA in 2012.

01- Intro.
02- It's Not You
03- What Were You Expecting
04- Innocence
05- Bet U Wish U Had Me Back
06- Love/Hate Heartbreak
07- I'm Not An Angel
08- Familiar Taste of Poison
09- Boom City
10- Nothing to Do with Love
11- Dirty Work
12- I Get Off
13- Tell Me Where It Hurts
14- Better Sorry Than Safe