Whitesnake Greatest Hits, Live Performances and Videos DVD

CODE: 1289
Price: $7.99

Send to friend

Source: Professional-Shot (Single Camera)
Video Quality: Rating: 8.0
Menus: no
Chapter Selection: No
Total Running Time: 225 Mins

( Band Line-ups of The 80's)

Ain't no Love In the Heart Of the City
Bloody Mary
Come On
Don't Break My Heart Again
Fool For Your Loving
Give Me All Your Love
Guilty Of Love
Here I Go Again
Here I Go Again (Promo Video)
Is this Love (Promo Video)
Long Way From Home
Love Ain't No Stranger( Promo video)
Slow & Easy (Promo Video)
Still Of The Night (PromoVideo)
Would I Lie To You

Live In Donington U.K. 1983.

Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
Rough N' Ready
Ready An' Willing
Guilty Of Love
Here I Go Again
Love Hunter
Mistreated / Soldier Of Fortune
Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
Fool For Your Loving

Still Of The Night Live At the Hammersmith Odeon London U.K. 2005.

Bad Boys
Love Ain't No Stranger
Ready An' Willing
Is This Love
Give Me All Your Love
Judgement Day
Blues For Mylene (Doug Aldrich Solo Guitar)
Snake Dance (Drum Solo)
Crying In The Rain
Ain't No Love In The Heart of The City
Don't Break My Heart
Fool For Your Loving
Here I Go Again
Take Me With You
Still of the Night