Vh1 Save The Music, The Concert Of The Century, Washington D.C 1999 DVD

CODE: 1277
Price: $7.99

Send to friend

DVD Format : NTSC
Source: Professional-Shot (Multicamera)
Video Quality Rating: 8.0
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes
Total Running time: 53 Mins.


) Eric Clapton: "Ramblin On My Mind"
2) Eric Clapton and Lenny Kravitz: "All Along the Watchtower"
3) Lenny Kravitz: "Fly Away"
4) Sheryl Crow: "Strong Enough" and "Long Gone Lonesome Blues"
5) B.B. King and Eric Clapton: "The Thrill is Gone"
6) B.B. King and Melissa Etheridge: "Love Came to Town"
7) Garth Brooks: "We Shall Be Free" and "Medley"
8) Gloria Estefan with N'Sync: "Music of the Heart"
9) John Fogerty: "Midnight Special" and "Proud Mary"
10) Al Green: "A Change is Gonna Come"
11) All Green with B.B. King, Sheryl Crow, and Lenny Kravitz: "Take Me to the River"
12) John Mellencamp: "Little Pink Houses"
13) Gran Finale: "This Land is Your Land"