A-Ha Live In Kiel. Germany 2007 DVD

CODE: 1247
Price: $7.99

Send to friend

DVD Formatl : NTSC
Source: Professional-Shot (Multicamera)
Video Quality Rating: 8.0
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes
total Running Time: 78 Mins.


I’ve Been Losing You
Stay on These Roads
Minor Earth Major Sky
Scoundrel Days
I Call Your Name
Move to Memphis
#9 Dream
Lamb to the Slaughter
Hunting High and Low
Take on Me
Crying in the Rain
Summer Moved On
The Living Daylights
The Sun Always Shines on TV