Alice Cooper Live At The Crocus City Hall, Moscow, Russia 11/19/2011 DVD

CODE: 1203
Price: $7.99

Send to friend

DVD Format: NTSC
Source:Audience- Shot (Single Camera)
Video Quality: Rating: 8.0
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes
Widescreen: Yes
Total Running Time: 95 Min.


The Black Widow
The Brutal Planet
I'm Eighteen
Under My Wheels
Billion Dollar Babies
No More Mr. Nice Guy
Hey Stoopid
Is It My body
Halo Of Flies (With Bass and Drum Solos)
I'll Bite Your Face Off
Muscle Of Love
Only Woman Bleed (Orianthi short solo guitar as intro)
Cold Ethyl
Feed My Frankenstein
Clones (We're All)
Wicked Young Man
Killer (Execution excerpt Only)
I Love The Dead Only (excerpt only)
School 's Out (including snippet from "Another Brick In The Wall" part 2 by Pink Floyd)