Eric Clapton & Jeff Beck Live At The O2 Arena, London, England 02/13/2010 DVD

CODE: 1116
Price: $7.99

Send to friend

DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Audience-Shot (Single Camera)
Video Quality: Rating: 8.0
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes
Total Running Time: 152 Min

Jeff Beck Band:
Eternity’s Breath/Stratus
Led Boots
Corpus Christi Carol
Mna Na Heirann
People Get Ready
Big Block
There’s No Other Me
I Put A Spell On You
A Day In The Life

Eric Clapton Acoustic:
Nobody Knows When You’re Down And Out
Running On Faith
When Somebody Thinks You’re Wonderful
To Tell The Truth
Key To The Highway
I Shot The Sheriff
Woderful Tonight

Eric Clapton & Jeff Beck:
Shake Your Moneymaker
Moon River
You Need Love
Outside Woman Blues
Little Brown Bird
Wee Wee Baby
(I Want To Take You) Higher
Hi Ho Silver Lining