The Rolling Stones Live At The United Center, Chicago, IL 05/31/2013 DVD

CODE: 1027
Price: $7.99

Send to friend

DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Audience Shot (Single Camera)
Video Quality: Rating: 8.0
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes
Widescreen: Yes
Total Running Time: 146 Min.


Get Off Of My Cloud
It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It)
Paint It Black
Gimme Shelter
Shine A Light
Emotional Rescue
All Down The Line (With Sheryl Crow)
Doom And Gloom
One More Shot
Can't You Hear Me Knocking (With Mick Taylor)
Honky Tonk Women
You Got The Silver (Keith Richards On Lead Vocals)
Happy (Keith Richards On Lead Vocals)
Midnight Rambler (With Mick Taylor)
Miss You
Start Me Up
Tumbling Dice
Brown Sugar
Sympathy For The Devil
You Can't Always Get What You Want
(With The Roosevelt University Conservatory Chorus)
Jumpin' Jack Flash
(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction