Arctic Monkeys Live At The T In The Park, Balado Station, Scotland 07/08/2011 DVD

CODE: 1015
Price: $7.99

Send to friend

DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Professional Shot (Multi Camera)
Video Quality: Rating: 9.0
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes
Widescreen: Yes
Total Running Time: 83 min


Library Pictures
This House Is A Circus
Still Take You Home
Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair
Pretty Visitors
(With John Ashton)
She’s Thunderstorms
Teddy Picker
Crying Lightning
Brick By Brick
The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
The View From The Afternoon
I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
Suck It And See
If You Were There, Beware
Do Me A Favour
When The Sun Goes Down
Mardy Bum
Fluorescent Adolescent
505 (With John Ashton And Miles Kane)