Rod Stewart Live At The Vina Del Mar Festival, Chile 2014 DVD

CODE: 861
Price: $7.99

Send to friend

DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Professional Shot (Multi Camera)
Video Quality: Rating: 8.5
Menus: No 
Approximate Running Time: 104 Min

01. This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You) (The Isley Brothers Cover)
02. Having A Party (Sam Cooke Cover)
03. Some Guys Have All The Luck (The Persuaders Cover)
04. Tonight's The Night (Gonna Be Alright)
05. Young Turks
06. Rhythm Of My Heart
07. Baby Jane
08. Just One More Day
(Sung By Ruby Stewart, Rod Stewart's Daughter)
09. Forever Young (Sung With Ruby Stewart)
10. The First Cut Is The Deepest (Cat Stevens Cover)
11. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You (Van Morrison Cover)
12. I Don't Want To Talk About It (Crazy Horse Cover)
13. Sweet Little Rock & Roller (Chuck Berry Cover)
14. Proud Mary (Creedence Clearwater Revival Cover)
15. You're In My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
16. Hot Legs
17. Maggie May
18. Da Ya Think I'm Sexy?
19. Sailing