ERIC CLAPTON Live In Besel Switzerland 2013 DVD

CODE: 823
Price: $7.99

Send to friend

DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Professional Shot (Multi Camera)
Video Quality: Rating: 9.0
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes
  Approximate Running Time: 81 Min.


01 Don’t Go To Strangers (Jj Cale)
02 Knock On Wood (Eddie Floyd And Steve Cropper)
03 Hoochie Coochie Man (Willie Dixon)
04 Got My Mojo Workin’ (Muddy Waters)
05 After Midnight (Jj Cale)
06 Call Me The Breeze (Jj Cale)
07 Gin House Harry Burke) [Andy Fairweather Low On Vocals]
08 How Long (Paul Carrack) [Paul Carrack On Vocals]
09 Driftin’ Blues (Johnny Moore’s Three Blazers)
10 Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out (Jimmy Cox)
11 Layla (Eric Clapton/Jim Gordon)
12 Wonderful Tonight (Eric Clapton)
13 Little Queen Of Spades (Robert Johnson)
14 Cocaine (Jj Cale)
15 High Time We Went (Joe Cocker/Chris Stainton)