Metallica Live At The Orion Music Festival, In Atlantic City, NJ 06/23/2012 DVD

View larger image

CODE: 660
Price: $7.99

Send to friend

DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Professional Shot (Multi Camera)
Video Quality Rating: 8.5
Menus: yes
Chapter Selection: yes (the names of songs doesn´t show up at the beginning of each track)
Total Running Time: 133 Min.

01. Hit The Lights
02. Master Of Puppets
03. Fuel
04. For Whom The Bell Tolls
05. The Shortest Straw
06. The Struggle Within
07. My Friend Of Misery
08. The God That Failed
09. Of Wolf And Man
10. Nothing Else Matters
11. Through The Never
12. Don't Tread On Me
13. Wherever I May Roam
14. The Unforgiven
15. Holier Than Thou
16. Sad But True
17. Enter Sandman
18. Blackened
19. One
20. Seek & Destroy