Rock forever, Back in time 20 Videos DVD

View larger image

CODE: 543
Price: $7.00

Send to friend

DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Pro-shot (Multicamera)
Video Quality Rating: 8.5
Menus: No

Set List.

1- Kiss: God Gave Rock ´N Roll To You
2- Motley Crue: Dr Feelgood
3- Twisted Sister: I Wanna Rock
4- Joan Jett: I Love Rock N´Roll
 5- Lita Ford & Ozzie Osbourne: Close My Eyes Forever
6- Journey: When In The Sky (Live)
7- Def Leppard: Hysteria
8- Iron ;aiden: The Number Of The Beast
9- Survivor
10-- AC/DC: Thunder Struck
11- Wasp: Love Machine
12- Judas Priest: Breaking The Law
13- Accept: Balls To The Wall(Blue Version)
14- Pink Floyd: Another Brick In The Wall
15- Whitesnake: Is this Love
16-Dio: Holy Diver
17-Foreigner: I Want To Know What Love Is
18- Kiss: Lick It Up
19-Twisted sister:We´re Not Gonna Take It
20-Helix: Rock You (Uncensored Version)